Phlebotek

Get in Touch

How to reach us

Phlebotek has offices in South Florida, but places Phlebotomists and Medical Assistants in facilities around the country.

We are open Monday - Friday

9 AM to 5 PM Central Time

For sensitive information, please send to:
Phlebotek
PO BOX 24198
Oakland Park, FL 33307

Main Phone: 224-400-6051
  • x1 Seeking Staff (companies looking to hire)
  • x2 Jobs and Careers
  • x3 Mobile phlebotomy department
  • x4 Human Resources and Employee Paperwork
  • x5 Billing and Accounting
  • x6 Patient Scheduling
  • x7 General information

  DIRECTORY
Human Resources hr@phlebotek.com 724-278-3547
Service service@phlebotek.com 262-374-5326
Careers careers@phlebotek.com 408-357-4532
Jobs jobs@phlebotek.com 774-757-4532
Accounting accounting@phlebotek.com 765-374-5323
Accounts Receivable ar@phlebotek.com 954-947-3949
Accounts Payable ap@phlebotek.com 256-474-5326
Mobile Billing mobilebilling@phlebotek.com 754-312-7273
General Support support@phlebotek.com 904-657-4532
Mobile (in-home visits) mobile@phlebotek.com 413-247-4532
BG Program in-home visits inhome@phlebotek.com 508-474-5326
Fax: 224-400-6055 or toll free fax: 888-316-3122
Toll Free Patient Line: 877-295-2662

Join our team

Please apply with Phlebotek as we will assist you in your job search. There may be a wide variety of phlebotomy jobs in your area and applying with us will let us know your experience, interests, and where you live.

Clients and Partners

We specialize in providing per-diem, contract, temporary, part-time, direct hire and mobile Phlebotomists and Medical Assistants to every segment of the healthcare industry. Speak with someone who understands your needs.